| 30-Day Book Challenge | day 15

you need to know that I enjoyed making this post so much

 

I shed a few tears and ripped my heart out a bit. . . but I’m okay.


 

d a y  1 5 – favorite male character

 

WILLIAM FREAKIN HERONDALE !!!

 

I need a moment to stop fangirling for a bit.

 

I do love Jem and everything, but, yo.

Will Herondale is Will Herondale. What can I do?

 

 

It’s just that Will’s relationship with Jem,:

“How rude. Many who have gazed upon me have compared the experience to gazing at the radiance of the sun.”

“If they meant it gives you a headache, they aren’t wrong.”

 

 

Will with Tessa,:

“He wanted to make her laugh, he wanted to sit and listen to her talk about books until his ear fell off, but all these were things we could not want and wanting what you could not have led to misery and madness.”

 

 

his humor,:

“They’re not hideous,” said Tessa.
Will blinked at her. “What?”
“Gideon and Gabriel,” said Tessa. “They’re really quite good-looking, not hideous at all.”
“I spoke,” said Will, in sepulchral tones, “of the pitch-black inner depths of their souls.”
Tessa snorted. “And what color do you suppose the inner depths of your soul are, Will Herondale?”
“Mauve,” said Will.”

 

 

Will as a reader,:

“Life is a book and there are a thousand pages I have not yet read.”

 

 

ohmygoodness. I don’t think there will be a day when I will stop loving Will Herondale. There are too many things to say.

“If no one cares for you at all, do you even really exist?”

0da6975b89e1f734d96024aa83aaef7c.jpg

58d55dda9ceb5a0c9cd4bef5977346f3.jpg

 


 

I will be making a character discussion post for Will soon since I don’t think I had it in me to write everything down here. I ended up being too unstable to properly write this post so I’m sorry. Watch out for it!

 

~

 

2dac89a046bc0557194a0a733277aeae

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

