| 30-Day Book Challenge | day 16

 

d a y  1 6 – favorite female character

 

T E S S A  G R A Y

. . . is low-key my girl crush :’)

 

any other infernal devices fan will know what I’m talking about here.

 

She’s not just any damsel in distress. She can hold her own but still accept help from each others. She is totally NOT annoying, but she’s not too perfect that she no longer seems like a real person. Tessa holds the title of the only female MC that I have never had a problem with and I have loved with all my heart to deep within my bones.

 

I do not find her irrational, selfish, full of pride, but she still remains a badass and a character who does not seem to need anyone and can hold her own. But, you can’t just help shipping her with either one of the two main MCs in the book because they are just so perfect and good for each other that I can’t think of anyone better suited for her.

 

Cassandra Clare,

why do you make me love these characters so?

 

“Men may be stronger, but it is women who endure.”

0da6975b89e1f734d96024aa83aaef7c.jpg

da9084e5b248b761bd84c615dc397c1e.jpg

 

~

 

2dac89a046bc0557194a0a733277aeae

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

